PREVIOUS BOARD MEMBERS	TERM	
	Began	Ended
Raymond Wright (Deceased)	1973	1974
Charles Hepp (Deceased)	1973	1976
Murry E. Patch (Deceased)	1973	1978
Robert L. Brock	1973	1983
Dale K. Koch	1973	1983
Don Watt (Deceased)	1975	1978
Neal Schuman (Deceased)	1977	1987
Wayne Bolinger	1979	1985
Gary Gosney (Deceased)	1983	1988
Curtis Pitsch	1979	1991
Bernard Betz	1987	1997
Pat Garrett (Deceased)	1983	1995
Dave Fraley	1985	2001
J. S. Harlan (Deceased)	1988	2002
Richard Koch	1995	2008
Tom Borgialli (Deceased)	1991	2014
Travis Rule	2014	2015
Larry Smith	2002	2018
Scott Lutterman	1997	2020